Anmeldelser

8,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,3
Komfort
9,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,8
Faciliteter
8,5
Personale
9,1
Værdi
8,8

Anmeldelser

    Gyrite
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    6. maj 2018
    Fantastisk beliggende meget smuk bygning. Ikke velegnet til at opholde sig i i dårligt vejr, da huset er for koldt og ikke gearet til kulde.
    KEN
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    23. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Paco
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    21. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Abdulvahit
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    18. maj 2018

    Good property

    Breakfast was poor. Out of the city.
    great property
    Clive
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    17. maj 2018

    Lovely quirky non corporate hotel. Great room and very friendly staff.

    Everything
    Julie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    16. maj 2018

    Beautiful surroundings with stunning views

    Nothing
    Very large comfortable bedroom and bathroom tastefully decorated and a lovely rooftop terrace
    Mary
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    9. maj 2018

    Omg it was perfect

    Nothing
    Everything
    Callum
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    9. maj 2018

    Beautiful but dated

    Room requires a little updating, chairs and fixtures were well worn. Junior suite pictured had more luxurious furniture than what was supplied in our suite.
    Very nice setting, beautiful building and garden. Easy to find.
    Zoe
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Zoe
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Iva
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. maj 2018
    I did not get my breakfast because I let too early in the morning for my flight.
    my room and terrace
    Carol
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    29. april 2018
    Beautiful gardens
    Tijana
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    29. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Anthony Madden
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    29. april 2018

    Charming location disappointing stay

    Wouldn't call it a hotel, seems to cater to events only . Felt empty of staff,facilities and ambience. Your booking a room , amazing views but little else felt more like a guest house albeit a big one
    Charming old world castle
    martin
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    28. april 2018

    Beautiful location,friendly staff, very private,close to city center

    JULIA
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    25. april 2018

    A delightful relaxing stay for 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like but If you want a bar or restaurant and company this is not the hotel to choose Also I would advise anyone with mobility problems to check with the hotel first . A little more wardrobe space would have been good
    If you want peace and tranquillity and lovely views this hotel is a hidden treasure The terraces and little shaded areas are excellent to chill and read a book. Actually because there are so many public areas and so few rooms it generally feels that you have the place to yourself. The breakfast was excellent (the best value breakfast I have had anywhere). It was clean,the bed was comfortable and the water was hot. Staff were friendly and helpful
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    19. april 2018

    Historic luxury

    It does not have a restaurant, it would have been amazing if we could have had dinner in the terrace.
    Amazing property with great views and very large suites.
    Kate
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    16. april 2018

    Disappointed really although the hotel was interesting.

    We arrived at the hotel around 10 p.m. straight from the airport and a very long journey from the Isle of Man but were unable to get anything at all to eat. Not even a sandwich. Told we could send out for a pizza but not what we wanted.
    amanda

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    16. april 2018

    Was good for an overnight but needs at least room service, nice staff.

    No restaurant or room service
    Lovely staff, room beautiful, pretty grounds.
    EVANTHIA
    gr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    12. april 2018
    Internet was very slow.
    The hotel is very nice with a romantic atmosphere. It was clean and its staff was very polite and helpful, except the receptionist that he was doing the night shift that did not open the door of the hotel, although it was just 22.45, and despite the fact that we rang the bell many times. We enter the hotel when a guest heard the bell and open the door. It was a pity that we had to wait for 20 minutes outside with the weather not being favourable. Except that annoying event, the hotel is recommended for its breakfast, almost excellent with fresh juices and croissants. Free parking inside the castle yard. The views from the rooms, the terraces and the sitting areas were astonising.
Henter anmeldelser