点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.5
员工
9.1
性价比
8.8

点评

    Yunlong
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    zhe
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    B. Manchego
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月26日

    It's a Castle, for real.

    The hotel desperately needs a bar with light snacks. It's a shame, really, because all the ingredients are there to have a bar open, even if only for a few hours in the evening (they have bars open for the events). There's really nowhere to eat nearby (closest restaurants are about a 10-15 minute walk down the hill), and it would have been night to have a nightcap at the hotel. That said, buy a bottle of wine, some jamon Iberico, and enjoy it on the terrace and you'll be ok.
    This is literally a castle. The room we had was exceptionally large, with comfy bed and a gigantic bathroom with a fabulous shower. We also had an incredible terrace with commanding views over the city and the sea practically to ourselves. It was a sea of tranquility in what can be a very busy city. Be aware that the city center is a good half hour walk, or a short cab ride. Also, this is a castle on a hill, so you have to climb said hill to get there. The place is huge, with gardens, public areas galore, and a great breakfast room (and breakfast). Keep in mind that it is used for events (weddings and First Communions), and if you happen to catch it on one of these days, you may not have the most tranquil experience. Book it on a weekday and you should be ok. The price was great, too, for the quality received.
    KEN
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paco
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Abdulvahit
    tr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日

    Good property

    Breakfast was poor. Out of the city.
    great property
    Clive
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日

    Lovely quirky non corporate hotel. Great room and very friendly staff.

    Everything
    Julie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Beautiful surroundings with stunning views

    Nothing
    Very large comfortable bedroom and bathroom tastefully decorated and a lovely rooftop terrace
    Mary
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    Omg it was perfect

    Nothing
    Everything
    Callum
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月9日

    Beautiful but dated

    Room requires a little updating, chairs and fixtures were well worn. Junior suite pictured had more luxurious furniture than what was supplied in our suite.
    Very nice setting, beautiful building and garden. Easy to find.
    Zoe
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zoe
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Iva
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日
    I did not get my breakfast because I let too early in the morning for my flight.
    my room and terrace
    Carol
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    Beautiful gardens
    Tijana
    rs

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony Madden
    ie

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月29日

    Charming location disappointing stay

    Wouldn't call it a hotel, seems to cater to events only . Felt empty of staff,facilities and ambience. Your booking a room , amazing views but little else felt more like a guest house albeit a big one
    Charming old world castle
    martin
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日

    Beautiful location,friendly staff, very private,close to city center

    JULIA
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日

    A delightful relaxing stay for 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like but If you want a bar or restaurant and company this is not the hotel to choose Also I would advise anyone with mobility problems to check with the hotel first . A little more wardrobe space would have been good
    If you want peace and tranquillity and lovely views this hotel is a hidden treasure The terraces and little shaded areas are excellent to chill and read a book. Actually because there are so many public areas and so few rooms it generally feels that you have the place to yourself. The breakfast was excellent (the best value breakfast I have had anywhere). It was clean,the bed was comfortable and the water was hot. Staff were friendly and helpful
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月19日

    Historic luxury

    It does not have a restaurant, it would have been amazing if we could have had dinner in the terrace.
    Amazing property with great views and very large suites.
    Kate
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月16日

    Disappointed really although the hotel was interesting.

    We arrived at the hotel around 10 p.m. straight from the airport and a very long journey from the Isle of Man but were unable to get anything at all to eat. Not even a sandwich. Told we could send out for a pizza but not what we wanted.
正在载入点评